System Of A Down Live

The DDevil Is So Lovely

12/13/2014 -  The Forum - Inglewood, CA


Daron Malakian: Guitar, Vocals
John Dolmayan: Drums
Shavo Odadjian: Bass, Backing Vocals
Serj Tankian: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards

Christopher ??????????: Guitar

Other Performers:


  1. Chop Suey!
  2. Soldier Side - Intro
  3. B.Y.O.B.
  4. Prison Song
  5. Aerials
  6. A.D.D.
  7. Needles
  8. Deer Dance
  9. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Dead Or Alive Cover)
  10. Psycho
  11. Radio/Video
  12. Hypnotize
  13. Lonely Day
  14. Spiders
  15. Question!
  16. Toxicity
  17. Sugar


Source          Format          Quality          Complete          Length

PRO#1           .TS                10.0                  Yes                  62


  • 2014 KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas.
  • Recorded from a live webcast on
  • Censored for language but done with a very short tape delay or none at all so it frequently gets through.
  • Daron played an Ibanez Iceman for the first time since April 24th, 2004.
  • 'Suggestions' not performed for the first time since May 23rd, 1999 (unconfirmed).
  • A fan ran on stage during 'Prison Song' and briefly grabbed Serj
  • 'You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)' performed for the first time.
  • Working with the Make-A-Wish Foundation, Christopher ?????????? played guitar on 'Sugar' using Daron's Gibson SG.