System Of A Down Live

The DDevil Is So Lovely

06/15/2011 - Kindl-Buhne Wuhlheide - Berlin, Germany


Daron Malakian: Guitar, Vocals
John Dolmayan: Drums
Shavo Odadjian: Bass, Backing Vocals
Serj Tankian: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards


Other Performers:

  • Dredg



  1. Prison Song
  2. Soldier Side - Intro
  3. B.Y.O.B.
  4. I-E-A-I-A-I-O
  5. Needles
  6. Deer Dance
  7. Radio/Video
  8. Hypnotize
  9. Question!
  10. Suggestions
  11. Disco Inferno (The Trammps Cover)
  12. Psycho
  13. Chop Suey!
  14. Lonely Day
  15. Bounce
  16. Kill Rock 'N Roll
  17. Lost In Hollywood
  18. Forest
  19. Science
  20. Holy Mountains
  21. Aerials
  22. Tentative
  23. Cigaro
  24. Suite-Pee
  25. War?
  26. P.L.U.C.K.
  27. Sartarabad (Traditional, Cover)
  28. Toxicity
  29. Sugar



Source          Format          Quality          Complete          Length



  • European leg of 2011 World Tour.
  • As part of a contest on their official website, fans had the chance to pick six (6) songs for the band to perform each night.  The winner received two tickets to the show and a setlist signed by the band.
  • During the beginning of "Psycho", Daron sang a few lines from The Trammps' song "Disco Inferno".














Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Super Share

Share on Facebook