System Of A Down Live

The DDevil Is So Lovely

06/13/2011 - Pannonia Fields II (Red Stage) - Nickelsdorf, Austria


Daron Malakian: Guitar, Vocals
John Dolmayan: Drums
Shavo Odadjian: Bass, Backing Vocals
Serj Tankian: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards


Other Performers:



  1. Prison Song
  2. Soldier Side - Intro
  3. B.Y.O.B.
  4. I-E-A-I-A-I-O
  5. Needles
  6. Deer Dance
  7. Radio/Video
  8. Hypnotize
  9. Question!
  10. Suggestions
  11. Psycho
  12. Chop Suey!
  13. Lonely Day
  14. Bounce
  15. Kill Rock 'N Roll
  16. Lost In Hollywood
  17. Forest
  18. Science
  19. Holy Mountains
  20. Aerials
  21. Tentative
  22. Cigaro
  23. Sultans Of Swing (Dire Straits Cover)
  24. Suite-Pee
  25. War?
  26. Toxicity
  27. Sugar



Source          Format          Quality          Complete          Length



  • European leg of 2011 World Tour.
  • Performing at the Nova Rock Festival.
  • As part of a contest on their official website, fans had the chance to pick six (6) songs for the band to perform each night.  The winner received two tickets to the show and a setlist signed by the band.
  • "Sultans Of Swing (Dire Straits Cover)" performed for the first time since 08/13/2006 - Sound Advice Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL.  Daron sang the usual first verse but added the fifth verse for the first time.














Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Super Share

Share on Facebook