System Of A Down Live

The DDevil Is So Lovely

06/09/2011 - Mystery Park (Main Stage) - Interlaken, Switzerland




Daron Malakian: Guitar, Vocals
John Dolmayan: Drums
Shavo Odadjian: Bass, Backing Vocals
Serj Tankian: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards


Other Performers:


  1. Prison Song
  2. Soldier Side - Intro
  3. B.Y.O.B.
  4. Needles
  5. Deer Dance
  6. Radio/Video
  7. Hypnotize
  8. Question!
  9. Suggestions
  10. Psycho
  11. Chop Suey!
  12. Lonely Day
  13. Bounce
  14. Kill Rock 'N Roll
  15. Lost In Hollywood
  16. Aerials
  17. Tentative
  18. Cigaro
  19. Suite-Pee
  20. War?
  21. Toxicity
  22. Sugar



Source          Format          Quality          Complete          Length



  • European leg of 2011 World Tour.
  • Performing at the Greenfield Festival.  Opening for the Foo Fighters.
  • Due to the shorter set, "I-E-A-I-A-I-O", "Forest", "Science", and "Darts" were not played.
  • As part of a contest on their official website, fans had the chance to pick six (6) songs for the band to perform each night.  The winner received two tickets to the show and a setlist signed by the band.














Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Super Share

Share on Facebook