System Of A Down Live

The DDevil Is So Lovely

05/25/2011 - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - Irvine, CA


Daron Malakian: Guitar, Vocals
John Dolmayan: Drums
Shavo Odadjian: Bass, Backing Vocals
Serj Tankian: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards


Other Performers:

  • Gogol Bordello



  • Mr. Jack (Soundcheck)
  1. Prison Song
  2. B.Y.O.B.
  3. Know
  4. Needles
  5. Deer Dance
  6. Attack
  7. Radio/Video
  8. Hypnotize
  9. Question!
  10. Suggestions
  11. Psycho
  12. Chop Suey!
  13. Lonely Day
  14. Soldier Side - Intro
  15. Soldier Side
  16. Bounce
  17. Kill Rock 'N Roll
  18. Lost In Hollywood
  19. Forest
  20. Science
  21. Holy Mountains
  22. Aerials
  23. Tentative
  24. Cigaro
  25. Suite-Pee
  26. War?
  27. Toxicity
  28. P.L.U.C.K.
  29. Sartarabad (Traditional, Cover)
  30. Sugar



Source          Format          Quality          Complete          Length



  • North American leg of 2011 World Tour.
  • Not originally part of tour.  Date added on March 21st, 2011 after 05/24/2011 - The Forum - Inglewood, CA show sold out in just a few days.
  • As part of a contest on their official website, fans had the chance to pick six (6) songs for the band to perform each night.  The winner received two tickets to the show and a setlist signed by the band.
  • "Bounce" was played for a second consecutive night.














Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Super Share

Share on Facebook