System Of A Down Live

The DDevil Is So Lovely

05/19/2011 - Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque Presents: The Pavilion - Albuquerque, NM



Daron Malakian: Guitar, Vocals
John Dolmayan: Drums
Shavo Odadjian: Bass, Backing Vocals
Serj Tankian: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards


Other Performers:

  • Gogol Bordello



  1. Prison Song
  2. B.Y.O.B.
  3. Know
  4. Needles
  5. Deer Dance
  6. Attack
  7. Radio/Video
  8. Hypnotize
  9. Question!
  10. Suggestions
  11. Psycho
  12. Chop Suey!
  13. Lonely Day
  14. Soldier Side - Intro
  15. Soldier Side
  16. Kill Rock 'N Roll
  17. Lost In Hollywood
  18. Forest
  19. Science
  20. Holy Mountains
  21. Aerials
  22. Tentative
  23. Cigaro
  24. Suite-Pee
  25. War?
  26. Toxicity
  27. P.L.U.C.K.
  28. Sartarabad (Traditional, Cover)
  29. Sugar




Source          Format          Quality          Complete          Length



  • North American leg of 2011 World Tour.
  • As part of a contest on their official website, fans had the chance to pick six (6) songs for the band to perform each night.  The winner received two tickets to the show and a setlist signed by the band.














Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Super Share

Share on Facebook